Filter by
  • Lila T

    SALINE, MI | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Great service and nice people.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 3, 2022
    Lila, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Gerie M

    GROSSE POINTE, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2022
    Great!!!

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 26, 2022
    Gerie, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Arleen B

    LINCOLN PARK, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2022
    Excellent keep up the good work

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 9, 2022
    Arleen, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Michael P

    WYANDOTTE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    Good people excellent experience

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Melissa M

    YPSILANTI, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2022
    The process was smooth and flawless.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 18, 2022
    Hello there! Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kirk B

    SOUTHGATE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 10, 2022
    Good

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Thomas S

    LINCOLN PARK, MI | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    took 6hrs to change passenger side air bag,recall,otherwise everyone was freindly and informative,i'll go back good dealership.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 7, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Raymond S

    ROMULUS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    Complimentary oil change. Good service but no tire rotation and only 1 bay was open. I experienced a longer than normal wait.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 6, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Brandon S

    ALLEN PARK, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    Jessica was great, and made my first purchase of buying a new vehicle quick and easy!

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 30, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dick Genthe Chevrolet, INC.
  • Michael P

    WYANDOTTE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2022
    I took my car in for an oil change and I could tell the Service department was extremely short handed, I was very impressed with the way they did not allow that to affect good customer service!

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 27, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Dick Genthe Chevrolet, INC.. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!