Filter by
  • Darlene R

    LINCOLN PARK, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2021
    Very good service

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 29, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Willaim R

    RIVERVIEW, MI | 2012 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2021
    Good service

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 17, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Xenia F

    LINCOLN PARK, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2021
    Every time I’ve gone in, the staff is very friendly & helpful !

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 10, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dick Genthe Chevrolet, INC.. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Elva S

    TRENTON, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    Everyone was very nice, helpful and polite. Fixed my car quickly. The young man who was my courtesy driver was excellent!

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 26, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dick Genthe Chevrolet, INC.
  • Kieth G

    TAYLOR, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    Polite

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 23, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Richard G

    ANN ARBOR, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    They were very quick and responsive to address my needs. An excellent team.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 24, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Nancy M

    RIVERVIEW, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2021
    N/a

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you again for choosing Dick Genthe Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Jeremy L

    RIVERVIEW, MI | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    As I was getting my oil changed, one of the guys in the lube stall pointed out an issue with my lugs and sent me into service. Chris was awesome here. He addressed my issue and solved it on the spot. 100% Satisfied.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 2, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dick Genthe Chevrolet, INC.! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Deborah G

    MONROE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2021
    Jony Ahmed was very responsive to my questions and emails regarding my purchase. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I purchased going over everything.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jony here at Dick Genthe Chevrolet, INC.! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mike W

    NEWPORT, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    Service was excellent. Took a few days but like everywhere staffing is an issue.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 29, 2021
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!