Filter by
  • Edward M

    LINCOLN PARK, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    The employees were all very professional and went out of their way to fix my tire pressure problem

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 24, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Phyllis C

    SOUTHGATE, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    The experience was great

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 19, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • David C

    WYANDOTTE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2022
    Salesperson was wonderful

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 6, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Marc B

    LINCOLN PARK, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2022
    Just not impressed. It was ok .i did get the oil changed. STILL could not get my tires rotated. This lift repair has gone on too long. Probably should have went to another dealer. Tired of trying to get tires rotated. Last time they said no. This time lift still broken.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 4, 2022
    Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (734) 283-3400 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Robert W

    WYANDOTTE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 23, 2022
    great service manager

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    February 25, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dick Genthe Chevrolet, INC.. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Shawn W

    TAYLOR, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 26, 2022
    Sales team was great and answered any and all questions I had. They were able to get me approved with a payment I could afford

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 27, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Karla O

    SOUTHGATE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2022
    All went Excellent!

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 24, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Susan M

    LINCOLN PARK, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2022
    Both lift machines were not working when I got my oil changed, so tires were not rotated. Service department said they could do it, but I would have to wait for an opening. Could be an hour or so. Now I have to make a second trip to the dealership and hope the wait isn’t long in the service department to get my tires rotated.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 17, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Linda A

    GIBRALTAR, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2022
    Could not get a tire rotation but hopefully, will be able to next time.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 2, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Darlene R

    LINCOLN PARK, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2021
    Very good service

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    November 29, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day!