Filter by
  • John G

    ALLEN PARK, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2023
    It was good just seem like they rush doing oil changes. They don't do stuff other places do. They don't check fluids or air filter and etc.. nice guys there

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 5, 2023
    John, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Dorothy S

    LINCOLN PARK, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2023
    Fast friendly service

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 23, 2023
    Dorothy, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Latreasa M

    Brownstown Charter Township, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2023
    Duane was an excellent Salesperson the whole process was a seamless.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 9, 2023
    Latreasa, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Dick Genthe Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Steven H

    WOODHAVEN, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 27, 2023
    Adviser Jeremy Joseph went above and beyond to make sure I could get my tire fixed.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 29, 2023
    Steven, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!
  • Anthony C

    WYANDOTTE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2023
    Waiting over 40 minutes for my truck wasn’t happy

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 12, 2023
    Anthony, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (734) 283-3400.
  • Ben E

    TRENTON, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2023
    The young man with the Franklin Patriots sweatshirt was excellent. He was extremely friendly and assisted resetting my gauges. Showed the oil refill and was just very nice.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 11, 2023
    Ben, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Lori D

    LINCOLN PARK, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 6, 2023
    Quick informative

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 8, 2023
    Lori, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kellie T

    TRENTON, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 28, 2023
    Very helpful

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 2, 2023
    Kellie, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Christopher S

    SOUTHGATE, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    The oil change in itself was excellent but waiting for an hour and forty-five minutes to get into a bay is ridiculous!

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 5, 2023
    Christopher, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.
  • Ben B

    ALLEN PARK, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    Recall fix was done appropriately same day. There seems to be a constants disconnect between non centralized call center and the dealership. I had an issue that I wanted addressed in addition to recall fix. Call center woman assured me that the dealership would be able to do the recall fix (software update) and at least assess the other issue in the same day. Dealership disagreed and said I would need to make another apt or leave the car in the shop all weekend into the next week. If call center and dealership cannot get on the same level, then something

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 5, 2023
    Ben, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

We Look Forward to Hearing About Your Experience at Our Dealership

Here at Dick Genthe Chevrolet, we value our customers any feedback they have for us. If you recently had an experience working with our team of dedicated Chevy experts, we'd love to hear from you. Customers can leave reviews for our dealership on a wide range of platforms, and we're always eager to hear about those experiences. So, if you have anything that you would like to share with our team, please don't hesitate to use one of these review platforms to let us know. Hearing from our customers helps us grow, and we're always excited to delve into thoughtful comments from motorists like you.

We'd Love to Hear About Your Sales Experience

Our dealership offers a wide selection of new Chevy models and pre-owned vehicles for you to explore, and we pride ourselves on the easygoing and confidence-inspiring buying experience that we offer to drivers in our Southgate, MI community. If you recently purchased a vehicle from us and would like to share some thoughts about your experience, we would be delighted to hear from you. Reviews from our satisfied customers help us understand what's working, and it gives other drivers in our community who have yet to work with us a sense of what it's like to buy a car from our dealership.

If you're still in the market for a new or used vehicle, our team is ready to help you find the right fit. We offer a no-pressure buying experience, and our friendly team of Chevy experts is ready to help you take the next steps on your automotive journey.

Tell Us About Your Financing Experience

We maintain a network of trusted lenders so that when customers come to us from nearby Dearborn or Taylor, MI, we can help them find the best possible auto financing solution for their needs. Did you recently finance a vehicle with us or sign a lease on a new Chevy? We're eager to learn more about your experience, so please don't hesitate to leave a review and let us and your fellow drivers know what it was like to work with our dedicated auto financing team.

Our dealership offers a wide range of finance and services, ranging from a convenient online financing application and online trade-in value estimator. If you are ready to dive into your next auto financing endeavor, we make it easy for you here at our dealership.

How Was Your Experience Working with Our Service Team?

Drivers from here to Woodhaven, MI and beyond visit our Chevy service center for exceptional Chevy maintenance and repair. Did you take advantage of our state-of-the-art Chevy service center recently? We'd be more than happy to hear more about your experience. Whether you stopped by our service center for a quick Chevy oil change or you made an appointment with us so that we could address the check engine light issue or that suspicious rattling noise, please feel free to share your thoughts with us.

We take every bit of feedback that we get from our customers seriously, so please don't hesitate to leave a review about your recent service experience. We're eager to hear what you have to say.

Contact Us Today

If you have any questions for our team, you can give us a call or connect with us online here at our dealership. We look forward to hearing from you, and we're excited about the opportunity to connect. We welcome your feedback, we're ready to answer questions, and we hope that you take the first step toward strengthening your relationship with our dealership team.