Filter by
  • Frederick T

    TRENTON, MI | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Guys in the oil change were great. Job was done quickly.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 16, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Stanley K

    ALLEN PARK, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    N/A

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    September 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Ralph E

    TAYLOR, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Good

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for choosing Dick Genthe Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Monica B

    FLAT ROCK, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 15, 2021
    Duane was very helpful with my experience

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Duane here at Dick Genthe Chevrolet, INC.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Beatrice L

    LINCOLN PARK, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    This place is a joke!!! Horrible service

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 16, 2021
    Hi there, I would like to get some more details about your experience with us. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Dick Genthe Chevrolet, INC. (734) 283-3400
  • Thomas C

    WYANDOTTE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    1st rate service every time. Always polite and efficient

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 7, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive feedback about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Valarie N

    TAYLOR, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    I just love and appreciate everything that was done for me by everyone. JUSTIN my sales person was the BEST!!! Thanks to everyone.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 6, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dick Genthe Chevrolet, INC.. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • John A

    ALLEN PARK, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    I tried to explain that the issue I brought the Traverse into Service for had previously been repaired at another Dealership in Michigan. I spent a total of over 5,000.00 and ended up taking it to a small shop to be repaired correctly. I was told by a Mechanic that works for your company that your service techs work on commission and are incompetent. I will never recommend this dealership to anyone I know! The Mechanic also told my Husband and I that you forced him and others to work during the Pandemic after employees had tested Positive for Covid-19 putting your customers at risk. It appears that money is more important that fixing the vehicles properly as well as the safety and well-being of your Customers. As a consumer, I will ensure everyone I know will hear about the expensive lesson I learned!

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 4, 2021
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (866) 309-8271 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you. Take care!
  • Sarah B

    WYANDOTTE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Justin Kegley did an excellent job getting me the car I wanted. He was quick and efficient. I will be recommending your dealership to everyone I know.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 9, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found Justin to be so supportive during your experience here at Dick Genthe Chevrolet, Inc.. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • David P

    WYANDOTTE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    The service guy that wrote up my issue did a good job. But after when it went into the shop to have my tire fixed it took 1 1/2 hours to fix it and after they fixed it I got in my truck and it showed low tire I had to go someplace else and get air in my tire. Took a 1 1/2 hours out of my day and they couldn’t even put the correct air pressure in my tire.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 9, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (866) 309-8271 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.