Filter by
  • Thomas S

    LINCOLN PARK, MI | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    took 6hrs to change passenger side air bag,recall,otherwise everyone was freindly and informative,i'll go back good dealership.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 7, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Raymond S

    ROMULUS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    Complimentary oil change. Good service but no tire rotation and only 1 bay was open. I experienced a longer than normal wait.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    August 6, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Brandon S

    ALLEN PARK, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    Jessica was great, and made my first purchase of buying a new vehicle quick and easy!

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 30, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dick Genthe Chevrolet, INC.
  • Michael P

    WYANDOTTE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2022
    I took my car in for an oil change and I could tell the Service department was extremely short handed, I was very impressed with the way they did not allow that to affect good customer service!

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 27, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Dick Genthe Chevrolet, INC.. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Renee S

    SOUTHGATE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 1, 2022
    Purchased a new vehicle, great loan rates, great trade in offer, overall great experience.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    July 2, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James P

    SOUTHGATE, MI | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    fast and helpful

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 29, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Sara G

    BROWNSTOWN, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Good service, good price. Would recommend.

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 15, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Carol P

    TEMPERANCE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 15, 2022
    Thumbs up

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    June 15, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Michelle A

    BROWNSTOWN, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Fast and friendly service

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Dick Genthe Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Edward M

    LINCOLN PARK, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    The employees were all very professional and went out of their way to fix my tire pressure problem

    Response from DICK GENTHE CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 24, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!